I pulled a lot of boilerplate from another plugin and forgot to change the plugin description. I’m talking about the main description right underneath the plugin title and right above the VCS URL.
I’ve even completely deleted the plugin (by deleting all versions) and re-publishing with the correct description, and it still reverts to the old one. I assume the plugin doesn’t get deleted completely.
Is there something in the plugin bundle closure that allows me to override what’s currently there?