Maintenance of Gradle Forums

maintenance

(René Groeschke) #1

We’ll need to do some maintenance to our Gradle Forum which will require us to set the site to read-only mode for an hour. This maintenance is scheduled for

SAN FRANCISCO, United States, California
10:00p Mon, Feb 22 2016

NEW YORK, United States, New York
1:00a Tue, Feb 23 2016

MELBOURNE, Australia
5:00p Tue, Feb 23 2016

BERLIN, Germany
7:00a Tue, Feb 23 2016


(René Groeschke) #2

This topic is now a banner. It will appear at the top of every page until it is dismissed by the user.


(Alan Tan) #3

This topic is no longer a banner. It will no longer appear at the top of every page.