Gradle 2.7 & 2.8 causing ANTLR Panic Cannot find importVocab file

Hi everyone,

I know there has been a change in ANTLR package generation in Gradle 2.7, but this looks like a bug nevertheless. Our generation worked with Gradle 2.6 but fails with Gradle 2.7. I’m an antlr newbie so I can’t dive deep into it, but the very same antlr *.g files used to work with ant back in the days. When I run with --info, I get the following:

All input files are considered out-of-date for incremental task ':mymodule:generateGrammarSource'.
Starting process 'Gradle ANTLR Worker 1'. Working directory: C:\myproject\mymodule Command: C:\Programme\Java\jdk1.6
\bin\java.exe -DANTLR_DO_NOT_EXIT=true -Dfile.encoding=windows-1252 -Duser.country=DE -Duser.language=de -Duser.vari
ant -cp C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\gradle-base-services-2.7.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\gradle-co
re-2.7.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\gradle-cli-2.7.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\gradle-native-2.
7.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\gradle-messaging-2.7.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\slf4j-api-1.7.1
0.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\jul-to-slf4j-1.7.10.jar;C:\Program Files\gradle\gradle\lib\guava-jdk5-17.0.
jar org.gradle.process.internal.launcher.IsolatedGradleWorkerMain 'Gradle ANTLR Worker 1'
Successfully started process 'Gradle ANTLR Worker 1'
Processing with ANTLR 2
C:\myproject\mymodule\build\generated-src\antlr\main\ame : qualifiedName\InterfaceLexer.java.antlr.tmp (Die Syntax 
für den Dateinamen, Verzeichnisnamen oder die Datentrõgerbezeichnung ist falsch)
panic: Cannot find importVocab file 'InterfaceTokenTypes.txt'
:mymodule:generateGrammarSource FAILED
:mymodule:generateGrammarSource (Thread[main,5,main]) completed. Took 0.98 secs.

FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

* What went wrong:
Execution failed for task ':mymodule:generateGrammarSource'.
> There was 1 error during grammar generation