Ant taskdef jwsc/wsdlc/clientgen to Gradle Migration

I am new to Gradle and am trying to migrate components from Ant to Gradle 6.0. I ran into the following tags stopping.

<taskdef name='wsdlc' classname='weblogic.wsee.tools.anttasks.WsdlcTask'>
    <classpath refid='all_libraries'/>
</taskdef>

<taskdef name='clientgen' classname='weblogic.wsee.tools.anttasks.ClientGenTask'>
</taskdef>

<target name='generate_bss_eai_stubs'>
	<wsdlc srcWsdl='wsdl/X2YServices.wsdl' destJwsDir='jar_jws'
           destImplDir='${source_dir}' packageName='prova.webservice'/>
</target>

<target name='build_war'>
    <mkdir dir='${war_dir}'/>
    <jwsc srcdir='${source_dir}' destdir='${war_dir}' classpathref='all_libraries'>
        <jws file='prova/webservice/X2YServicesImpl.java'
             compiledWsdl='jar_jws/X2YServices_wsdl.jar'/>
    </jwsc>
</target>

Could anyones help me?

Thanks a lot

You can call ant from Gradle, try reading through the Gradle Ant documentation and apply it to your build and come back with further questions

Hi,
you are right. I tried using it and I write the following build gradle

configurations {
  antJwsc
  jwsc
}

repositories {
    mavenCentral()
}

dependencies {
  antJwsc 'com.oracle.weblogic:weblogic-maven-plugin:12.1.3-0-0'
}

task prova {
    doLast {
        ant.taskdef(name: 'jwsc',
                    classname: 'weblogic.wsee.tools.anttasks.JwscTask',
                    classpath:  configurations.antJwsc.asPath)
        ant.jwsc (
    		srcdir : '${source_dir}',
    		destdir : '${war_dir}',
    		debug : 'true',
    		classpath : configurations.jwsc.asPath{
				module (name : 'warname') {
				jws file: 'prova/webservice/X2YServicesImpl.java.java'
				descriptor file: 'WebContent/WEB-INF/web.xml'
				descriptor file: 'WebContent/WEB-INF/weblogic.xml'
				}
			}
  		)
    }
}

but it does not work. the dependency is not good. It seems that the jar is not correct. Do you have any suggestion?